Our Staff


Dennis W. Clark : Owner

Dennis W. Clark

Owner

Dennis is the owner of Phoenix Comfort Systems and has been working 40+ years in the HVAC industry.
(859) 918-5400
dennis@phoenixcomfort.com



Dennis S. Clark : General Manager

Dennis S. Clark

General Manager

Dennis is the General Manager for Phoenix Comfort Systems and has been working in the HVAC industry since 1998.
(859) 918-5400
clarkd@phoenixcomfort.com



Nancy Gustafson : Administrative Assistant

Nancy Gustafson

Administrative Assistant

Nancy is an Administrative Assistant for Phoenix Comfort Systems and keeps everything at the office running smoothly!
(859) 918-5400
nancy@phoenixcomfort.com



Dustin Peterson : Lead Installer Technician

Dustin Peterson

Lead Installer Technician

Dustin is the Lead Installer Technician for Phoenix Comfort Systems and has been working in the HVAC industry since 2005.
(859) 918-5400
dustin@phoenixcomfort.com



Brett Cryer : Service Technician

Brett Cryer

Service Technician

Brett is a Service Technician for Phoenix Comfort Systems.
(859) 918-5400
brett@phoenixcomfort.com



Ben Smith : Service Technician

Ben Smith

Service Technician

Ben is a Service Technician for Phoenix Comfort Systems.
(859) 918-5400
ben@phoenixcomfort.com



Jeremy Hickman : Installer Apprentice

Jeremy Hickman

Installer Apprentice

Jeremy is an Installer Apprentice for Phoenix Comfort Systems.
(859) 918-5400



Careers | View

Contact us (859-918-5400) for a Free Consultation!